Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Hogan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Hogan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joan Bracey

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"My old Insurance company the owner retired and I was transferred to this company, love them ,any thing I need any help no problem all the staff are so sweet. 😊 my insurance family 👪"

Christie Cooke Jeffcoat

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica has helped me get policies I need for my business, at a low rate. She's very informative and explain quotes to me so there won't be any surprises. I have everything including my cars insured through Jessica Hogan State farms office. Thank you so much."

Raley's Small Engines

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica Hogan, well always helpful, courteous and gives great advice!! Thank you as always for your help."

Cordelia Isaac

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and Friendly Staff .....Members ....."

GiBi Bearly

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Compassionate and fair!"

Andrea Eargle

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!!"

Ari Nels

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been very professional and helpful in every appointment. She has reached out to ME to offer options that will save me money or be a better fit for myself and family. She is patient with me, because I do ask a lot of questions. I would recommend her anytime."

gia moore

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica Hogan was extremely professional and super efficient! She made my insurance process super easy and answered my questions thoroughly. Jessica went above and beyond and came to my work office so that I could have my policy documents completed before I left for the day. She followed through on her end and has been a woman of her word! I’m glad that I made this decision!"

Jazmine Morris

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would like to just acknowledge Mrs Jessica! I had a issue and she went above and beyond to give me a resolution without hesitation. She handle my situation within a matter of a business day. I am very pleased with the service she provided to me and my family."

Braxton Barrett

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the good customer service both Tammy and Jessica provided me!"

Tammy Martin

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"For years I bought my auto and homeowners insurance online, I decided to keep as much money as I can local & after shopping, I bought here. They better than beat the others I shopped. They answer my questions and help with the hard questions! The ones I don't even know to ask. I am so very happy with the professionalism and kindness and highly recommend them to family, friends and you too.🙂🚗⛵🛩🏡📿"

Nancy Waller

December 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very helpful getting my insurance transferred from VA to here. She had my papers all printed up & ready for me to sign when I got there. She saved money & added renters insurance added at just a few dollars more a month! She gave me all the information that I needed to make my transition easier. I would highly recommend to anyone!"